Free all Tutorials , Seo And Web Design

Archive for 01/09/2011

WordPress Header Designs

15 Creative WordPress Header Designs

There are millions of WordPress blogs on the internet, so to make your blog stand out from the heavy crowd you need to make it really stand out! The following blogs have designed creative eyecatching headers to attract attention, and they have succeeded. Many web gallery’s feature the websites listed here, and their designs have sparked much discussion and inspiration across the internet. I hope you enjoy looking at the sites below. It would be interesting to see how they created their stunning headers.

The Active Organic

1

(lebih…)

Nicest Photoshop Photo Tutorials

photoeffectsII 30+ Nicest Photoshop Photo Tutorials, Part II

(lebih…)

54 Mind-Blowing Digital Paintings

1. Marta Dahlig

Marta is a long-standing Deviant Artist. She is 22 and from Poland, and she has been with DeviantArt since early 2003. During that time her amazing artwork and community involvement has made her work easily recognizable on the Deviant Art site. Her series of the seven deadly sins are pure perfection and a must see for any aspiring digital painter.

Best Free Grafical Toturial

(lebih…)

Floral Best Photoshop Tutorials


(lebih…)

35 Best Photoshop Tutorials

most-photoshop-tuts530
(lebih…)

22 Professional WordPress Themes And Resources Less Is More

title-wordpress-themesThis article actually should be considered as less is more. At first I thought I should create massive list full of newest WordPress themes, but then I thought again, how much actually of these themes I would want to use myself. Number was a lot lesser than I thought. So in this article I listed only very well designed,feature rich and truly impressive themes.And with so much themes available for free, it’s really a hard task to find really good and not so overused theme, which could be right choice for Your own blog. I tried my best on this article, tell me how did I do!

 

22 Professional WordPress Themes And Resources:Less Is More

(lebih…)

Seamless tileable patterns – engraved holes, wood and leather in 3 sets

(lebih…)

Free Photoshop patterns to enhance your designs

(lebih…)

Download security shield / badge and icons in 3 colors

(lebih…)

Awan Tag

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.